The Economics Society @ UCI

Home » The Economics Society » Members » Irene Labadlabad

Irene Labadlabad

Marketing Director 2011-2012

External Relations 2012-2013

Major: Business Economics

Hello! I’m Irene Labadlabad, a second-year Business Economics major. At first, economics didn’t seem interesting to me until I studied the subject in senior year of high school. It is ironic how there are still so many things to discover about economics, something that is significant to our day-to-day lives. I’m hoping to get into the field of accounting or finance in future. Also, I like to play Badminton, go shopping, or just hang out with friends in my spare time. I’m truly excited to be a part of a club where I can interact with people who share the same interest. Looking forward to an awesome ride with the Economics Society!

Contact: ilabadla@uci.edu

(edited 02/03/13)

Leave a Reply

