The Economics Society @ UCI

Home » The Economics Society » Members » Josh Tan

Josh Tan

Human Resources Director 2011-2012

Internal Affairs Director 2012-2013

Hello everyone! My name is Josh Tan and I am undecided (major) in the class of 2015. Though not having a major yet, I intend to go into medicine in the future. I joined the Economics Society due to my interest in economics. I believe that economics is present in many aspects of our daily lives and understanding it has become a necessity. Though I might not pursue it in my career path, I do still desire to be somewhat knowledgeable of it.

Contact: josh_tan99@yahoo.com

(edited 02/03/13)

Leave a Reply

