The Economics Society @ UCI

Home » The Economics Society » Members » Diana Carlos

Diana Carlos

Program and Event Planning (PEP) Director 2011-2012, 2012-2013

Major: Business Economics

Hello! My name is Diana Carlos. I am a fourth year Business Economics major. Although it took me a little over a year to decide on my major, I am very content with my final decision. Economics (especially Macroeconomics) has become my passion. I can talk about current events all day long. So if you ever want to grab a cup of coffee and talk about new economic policies, I’m the person to call.

As a hobby, I am also a salsa dancer. I have been dancing for almost two years now, so if you want to learn or go out on a salsa night, let me know and we will have a blast!
Economics Society is a great place to make friends with similar economic interests, share ideas, and best of all create a support system where we help each other succeed during our academic experience here at UCI.

Contact: dcarlos@uci.edu

(edited 02/03/13)

Leave a Reply

