The Economics Society @ UCI

Home » Events » Past Events » Winter 2013 Events

Winter 2013 Events

Week 1 Monday 01/07/13

event cancelled

Welcome Back Anteaters

Happy 2013 !

Week 2 Monday 01/14/13

6pm-8pm

Welcome Back Social

Location: SSPA 1165

Week 3 Monday 01/21/13

Campus closed, Martin Luther King, Jr Holiday

Week 4 Monday 01/28/13

6pm-8pm

Alumni & Undergrad Social

Location: SSPA 1165

Week 5 Monday 02/04/13

6pm-8pm

Econ Discussion: Monopoly & Competition

Location: SSPA 1165

Week 6 Monday 02/11/13

6pm-8pm

Company Presentation: details coming soon

Location: SSPA 1165

Week 7 Monday 02/18/13

Campus closed, President’s Day Holiday

Week 8 Monday 02/25/13

6pm-8pm

Ayn Rand Presentation

Location: SSPA 1165

Week 9 Monday 03/04/13

6pm-8pm

Company Presentation: My China Opportunity

Location: SSPA 1165

Week 10 Monday 03/11/13

No event. Study for finals!

last updates on 02/03/13


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: