The Economics Society @ UCI

Home » Leadership » 2014-2015 ES Board

2014-2015 ES Board


President: Andrea Licata

Vice-President: Keith Pastorino

Internal Relations Director: Josh Tan

Finance Director: Harrison Shieh

Marketing Directors: Chris Soriano and Tanya Raja

Events Coordinator: Eileen Raney

Secretary: Bobby Lin

Content Creators: Martin Bukowiec, Truong Bui, and Tanya Raja

Senior Adviser: Irene Labadlabad


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: